AFFILIATES & SUPPORTERS OF WASHINGTON-BEAUFORT COUNTY  BOARD OF REALTORS

Mason & Jones, P.A. Attorneys at Law
kmason@easternnclawyers.com 
147 N Market St, Washington NC
Keith B. Mason (Board Attorney) 252-975-5152


Cypress Landing Master HOA  
www.cypresslanding.com 
Tomi Moody cypresscam@embarqmail.com 
 
First Bank Washington, www.firstbancorp.com
Larry Lang llang@firstbancorp.com
Lisa Roberts lbroberts@firstbancorp.com 

First South Bank, www.firstsouthnc.com/
John M. Fowle
Assistant Vice President 
NMLS #472440
First South Bank
Mortgage Lending
252-940-4907 phone / 252-975-1053 fax
john.fowle@firstsouthnc.com

Home Inspection Professionals, www.homeinspection-professionals.com
James Chittick hipchittick@embarqmail.com  

Kenneth Lancaster Home Inspection Service 
Kenneth Lancaster  kennethlancaster@gmail.com

VantageSouth BANK, www.vantagesouth.com      
Lisa Lancaster, lisa.lancaster@vsb.com
NMLS# 664348
Office:  252.321.3184, Cell: 252.955.6882, Fax: 252.362.0023 
1422 Carolina Ave. | Washington, NC  27889

Sloan Insurance Agency Inc., www.sloanagency.com
Lewis Sloan  lewis@sloanagency.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 
http://www.wellsfargo.com
Jonathan Kassnove
NMLSR ID 460000
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage | 500 Red Banks Rd | Greenville, NC 27858
Tel (252) 353-4500  Direct Line (252) 215-3102
Jonathan.S.Kassnove@wellsfargo.com 

Wilson, Jones & Company, PA, www.nctaxhelp.com
Gary D Wilson, CPA  wilsonjonescpa@gmail.com

Washington Daily News, www.wdnweb.com
Ashley Vansant, ashley.vansant@thewashingtondailynews.com



affiliates & supporters